Skip to main content

Rheumatic Heart Disease Australia

Aoife and Jules Milikapiti preschool

Our People

Bart Currie

Professor Bart Currie
Physician

E: bart.currie@menzies.edu.au

Anna Ralph

Associate Professor Anna Ralph
Co-Director

E: anna.ralph@menzies.edu.au

Bec Slade
Program Manager

E: bec.slade@menzies.edu.au

Eddie Masina
Indigenous Liaison Advisor

 

Kenya McAdam
Indigenous Liaison Advisor

 

Diana Mosca
Senior Nurse Advisor

E: diana.mosca@menzies.edu.au

Sara Noonan
Technical Advisor

E:sara.noonan@menzies.edu.au

Sean Rung
Communications and Project Support Officer

E: sean.rung@menzies.edu.au

Jill Thyne
Project Assistant

T: 08 8946 8654
E:jill.thyne@menzies.edu.au

Vicki Wade
Senior Cultural Advisor

E:vicki.wade@menzies.edu.au