Skip to main content

Rheumatic Heart Disease Australia

Aoife and Jules Milikapiti preschool

Our People

Bart Currie

Professor Bart Currie
Director

E: bart.currie@menzies.edu.au

Claire Boardman

Claire Boardman
Deputy Director

T: 08 8946 8651
M: 0418 956 110
E: claire.boardman@menzies.edu.au

Anna Ralph

Dr Anna Ralph
Clinical Director

T: 08 8946 8647
E: anna.ralph@menzies.edu.au

Catherine Halkon

Catherine Halkon
Projects Manager

T: 08 8946 8604
E: catherine.halkon@menzies.edu.au

Cath Milne

Cath Milne
Data Liaison Officer

M: 0402 528 839
E: cath.milne@menzies.edu.au

Eddie Masina
Indigenous Liaison Advisor

 

Karen Dempsey

Karen Dempsey
Senior Epidemiologist

T: 08 8946 8662
E: karen.dempsey@menzies.edu.au

Kenya McAdam
Indigenous Liaison Advisor

 

Kylie Tune
RHD & Pregnancy (Project Officer)

T: 08 8946 8657
E: kylie.tune@menzies.edu.au

Sean Rung - Communications and Project Support Officer

Sean Rung
Communications and Project Support Officer

T: 08 8946 8655
E: sean.rung@menzies.edu.au

Associate Professor Suzanne Belton
RHD & Pregnancy (Project Officer)

T: 08 8946 8603
E: suzanne.belton@menzies.edu.au

Vicki Wade
Cultural Lead (Project Officer)

E:vicki.wade@menzies.edu.au